MY HEART BLEEDS!!!

IMG_20170425_130128_799I thought you were my angel

My living dream, my desire

With you i found all the good i sought

The peace and tranquility i only so much read in books

And this wrong feeling felt so right

I guess its my sweet nightmare version

Only that my story is real

I  found my found prince charming

Who slipped through my soapy fingers

Into the arms of another woman

And now my tears cant stop flowing

My heart bleeds!!!!

IMG_20170425_130109_432

2 thoughts on “MY HEART BLEEDS!!!

Leave a Reply

